68/422. Appointment of members and alternate members of the United Nations Staff Pension Committee

At its 104th plenary meeting, on 17 July 2014, the General Assembly appointed Mr. Jörg Stosberg as a member of the United Nations Staff Pension Committee for a term of office beginning on 17 July 2014 and ending on 31 December 2016, as a result of the resignation of Mr. Gerhard Küntzle.¹⁸

As a result, the United Nations Staff Pension Committee is composed as follows: Mr. Dmitry S. CHUMAKOV (*Russian Federation*), Ms. Valeria María GONZÁLEZ POSSE (*Argentina*), Mr. Hitoshi KOZAKI (*Japan*), Mr. Lovemore MAZEMO (*Zimbabwe*), Mr. Philip Richard Okanda OWADE (*Kenya*), Mr. Md. Mustafizur RAHMAN (*Bangladesh*), Mr. Thomas A. REPASCH, Jr. (*United States of America*) and Mr. Jörg STOSBERG (*Germany*).

¹⁸ See A/68/940.